Directors & Staff

2016 Board of Directors

President:

Barbara Black
Royal Bank of Canada
barbara.black@rbc.com

Vice President:

Sean Lawrence
Certika Financial Group Ltd.
slawrence@certika.ca

Treasurer:

Mike Fletcher
Highspin Consulting & Training
mike@highspin.com

Jay Brennan
Smiths Falls
613-430-9035
jbrennan@smithsfalls.ca

Jeff Banks
Rideau Lakes
jeffbanks@xplornet.com


Chamber Staff

Heather Whiting, Marketing Coordinator
613-283-1334
heather.whiting@smithsfallschamber.ca

 

Gail Moore-Barrie, Campground & Tourism Coordinator (Seasonal)
613-283-5112
campground@smithsfallschamber.ca