Directors & Staff

2018 Board of Directors

President:

Barbara Black
Royal Bank of Canada
barbara.black@rbc.com

Vice President:

Sean Lawrence
Certika Financial Group Ltd.
slawrence@certika.ca

Treasurer:

Mike Fletcher
Highspin Consulting & Training
highspinner@gmail.com

Eileen Crosbie
Dominion Lending Centres, The Mortgage Source, Eileen Crosbie
eileen@eileencrosbie.ca

Jean Sherman
Lombard Glen Golf & Country Club
Jean@lombardglen.com

Jay Brennan
Smiths Falls
613-430-9035
jbrennan@smithsfalls.ca

Jeff Banks
Rideau Lakes
jeffbanks@xplornet.com


Chamber Staff

Becky Allen, Executive Director
613-283-1334
becky.allen@smithsfallschamber.ca

Mercedes Masson, Office Administrator
613- 283-1334
mercedes.masson@smithsfallschamber.ca

Gail Moore-Barrie, Campground & Tourism Coordinator (Seasonal)
613-283-5112
campground@smithsfallschamber.ca