Directors & Staff

2018 Board of Directors

President:

Barbara Black
Royal Bank of Canada
barbara.black@rbc.com

Vice President:

Sean Lawrence
Certika Financial Group Ltd.
slawrence@certika.ca

Treasurer:

Mike Fletcher
Highspin Consulting & Training
highspinner@gmail.com

Past President:

Chris Saumure
Guy Saumure & Sons Construction Ltd.

csaumure@saumuregroup.com

Directors

(alphabetical order by first name)

Amber Beasley
Metroland Media
abeasley@metroland.com

Crystal LeVatte
Dominion Lending Centres, The Mortgage Source, Crystal LeVatte
info@crystallevatte.ca

Cy Wells
Smith’s Shoes Comfort and Corrective Footwear
candjwells@sympatico.ca

Kristine Fair
Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
kristinef@mikefairchevcadillac.com

Eileen Crosbie
Dominion Lending Centres, The Mortgage Source, Eileen Crosbie
eileen@eileencrosbie.ca

Jean Sherman
Lombard Glen Golf & Country Club
Jean@lombardglen.com

Pat Wiseman
Saumure Group of Companies
pwiseman@saumuregroup.ca

Tracy Gallipeau Nolan
J.A. Gallipeau Construction Ltd.
tagallipeau@gmail.com

Council Representatives

Dawn Quinn
Smiths Falls
613-283-4124
dawncloset@hotmail.com

Jay Brennan
Smiths Falls
613-430-9035
jbrennan@smithsfalls.ca

Jeff Banks
Rideau Lakes
jeffbanks@xplornet.com


Chamber Staff

 

Mercedes Masson, Administrative Assistant
613- 283-1334
mercedes.masson@smithsfallschamber.ca

Gail Moore-Barrie, Campground & Tourism Coordinator (Seasonal)
613-283-5112
campground@smithsfallschamber.ca